Standing Committee Rosters


Note: Standing committee listservs can only be used by Yvonne and the USCM staffer responsible for the standing committee.

View All Standing Committee Rosters

Standing Committee RosterMailing List ExtractListserv Address
Children, Health and Human Serviceschhs@list.usmayors.org
Community Development and Housingco@list.usmayors.org
Criminal and Social Justicecr@list.usmayors.org
Energyeg@list.usmayors.org
Environmenten@list.usmayors.org
International Affairsintl@list.usmayors.org
Jobs, Education and the Workforcejo@list.usmayors.org
Membershipme@list.usmayors.org
Metro Economiesmetroeconomies@list.usmayors.org
Tourism, Arts, Parks, Entertainment and Sportsar@list.usmayors.org
Transportation and Communicationstr@list.usmayors.org